If you purchased uFab’s Monthly or Yearly plan, you have signed up for an auto-renewing subscription. An auto-renewing subscription means that you have agreed to allow uFab to automatically process payments every 31 days (Monthly plan) or 365 days (Yearly plan) to the same credit card you used for your initial period, until you cancel your subscription. UFab will notify you 5 days (Monthly plan) or 15 days (Yearly plan) in advance to let you know that your subscription will renew for the next period.
It is your responsibility to cancel your uFab subscription, if you no longer want to use our product. You will receive a confirmation that your auto-renewing subscription has been cancelled. Once your auto-renewing subscription is cancelled, at the end of your subscription period, your account will be disabled. If you change your mind, you can reactivate your uFab subscription at any time by contacting customer support. We won’t delete your files!