No, you can set up as many users as you need. Our pricing plans are based on number of users and can be paid either Monthly or Yearly (see our Pricing page for more details.)
During the 30-days free trial period you can add an unlimited number of users without being charged. After the free trial period expires, users will be disabled and won’t have access to the tool any longer. Only the user with “Owner” permission will be able to access the account and buy a paid subscription.